ANS Radiation Protection and Shielding Division

2014 Election Results



Glenn E. Sjoden, Chair

Professor, Nuclear, Radiological and Medical Physics Program, and Director, Radiological Science and Engineering Laboratory (RSEL), George W. Woodruff School, Georgia Institute of Technology, and Joint Faculty, Oak Ridge National Laboratory/Global Nuclear Security and Technology Division



Michele Sutton Ferenci, Vice Chair Chief Medical Physicist, Penn State Hershey Cancer Institute



Steven J. Nathan, Secretary Advisory Engineer, Savannah River Nuclear Solutions, Aiken, SC



Jason T. Harris
Executive Committee
Associate Professor, Idaho State University,
Pocatello, ID



Lawrence H. Heilbronn
Executive Committee
Assistant Professor, Department of Nuclear and Radiological Engineering, University of

Tennessee



Executive Committee
Research and Development Staff, Reactor and Nuclear Systems Division, Oak Ridge National Laboratory



Arkady Serikov
Executive Committee-Non US
Staff Research Scientist, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Institute for Neutron Physics and Reactor Technology (INR), Karlsruhe, Germany



Margaret K. Sudderth
Executive Committee-Student
Student, Georgia Institute of Technology,
Atlanta, GA